Staff Websites

4th Grade Erica Walters ericawalters@atasusd.org

5th Grade Yvonne Davis yvonnedavis@atasusd.org

6/7/8 History & 6th English Claire Missire clairemissire@atasusd.org

6/7/8 Science & 7th English Rob Librizzi roblibrizzi@atasusd.org

6/7/8 Math & 8th English Justine Rigali justinerigali@atasusd.org

Physical Education Tanya Degnan tanyadegnan@atasusd.org

Learning Center Naomi Kartel naomikartel@atasusd.org

TLC Classroom Abel Corona-Lopez abelcoronalopez@atasusd.org