Staff Websites


As the 2017-2018 school year progresses, you'll start to notice staff websites being activated by our incredible team. In the meantime, please feel free to contact any staff member with the email addresses listed below or calling the school office at 460-2500.  Thank you!

Morning StaffStaff MemberEmail Address
4th GradeYvonne Davisyvonnedavis@atasusd.org
5th GradeMelissa Bourbeaumelissabourbeau@atasusd.org
5th GradeRachel Pollard    rachelpollard@atasusd.org
6th GradeJulie Newtonjulienewton@atasusd.org
6th Grade Chris Berdollchrisberdoll@atasusd.org 
7/8 MathJustine Rigalijustinerigali@atasusd.org
7/8 ScienceRob Librizzi roblibrizzi@atasusd.org 
7/8 HistoryClaire Missire clairemissire@atasusd.org 
7/8 EnglishRebecca Ennsrebeccaenns@atasusd.org
Learning CenterKari Humeckykarihumecky@atasusd.org
TLC ClassroomTim Schamptimschamp@atasusd.org


Afternoon Specialty StaffStaff Member Email Address 
DanceYvonne Davisyvonnedavis@atasusd.org
DramaRachel Pollard    rachelpollard@atasusd.org
ChoirBeth Klemm   bethklemm@atasusd.org
StringsMeagan Glimpsemeaganglimpse@atasusd.org
DrumsRob Librizzi    roblibrizzi@atasusd.org 
BandHiram Burrushiramburrus@atasusd.org
Visual ArtsChris Berdollchrisberdoll@atasusd.org
Applied ArtsMelissa Bourbeau   melissabourbeau@atasusd.org
CeramicsCarolyn Baloghcarolynbalogh@atasusd.or
TechnologyJustine Rigali        justinerigali@atasusd.org
Creative Writing        Julie Newton   julienewton@atasusd.org
LeadershipRebecca Ennsrebeccaenns@atasusd.org
Academic SupportKari Humeckykarihumecky@atasusd.org