Staff Websites


Classroom/SubjectStaff MemberEmail Address
4th GradeRachel Pollardrachelpollard@atasusd.org
5th GradeYvonne Davisyvonnedavis@atasusd.org
5/6th GradeErica Waltersericawalters@atasusd.org
6/7/8 MathJustine Rigalijustinerigali@atasusd.org
6/7/8 ScienceRob Librizzi roblibrizzi@atasusd.org 
6/7/8 HistoryClaire Missireclairemissire@atasusd.org 
6/7/8 EnglishJulie Newtonjulienewton@atasusd.org
Learning CenterNaomi Kartelnaomikartel@atasusd.org
TLC ClassroomChristopher Shawchristophershaw@atasusd.org

4th Grade PEScot Griffinscotgriffin@atasusd.org
5th Grade PETanya Degnantanyadegnan@atasusd.org
6/7/8 Grade PETanya Degnantanyadegnan@atasusd.org