Staff Websites


As the 2018-2019 school year progresses, you'll start to notice staff websites being activated by our incredible team. In the meantime, please feel free to contact any staff member with the email addresses listed below or calling the school office at 460-2500.  Thank you!

Morning StaffStaff MemberEmail Address
4th GradeYvonne Davisyvonnedavis@atasusd.org
5th GradeRachel Pollard    rachelpollard@atasusd.org
6th GradeJulie Newtonjulienewton@atasusd.org
6th Grade Erica Waltersericawalters@atasusd.org
7/8 MathJustine Rigalijustinerigali@atasusd.org
7/8 ScienceRob Librizzi roblibrizzi@atasusd.org 
7/8 HistoryClaire Missireclairemissire@atasusd.org 
7/8 EnglishRebecca Ennsrebeccaenns@atasusd.org
Learning CenterKari Humeckykarihumecky@atasusd.org
TLC ClassroomChristopher Shawchristophershaw@atasusd.org


Afternoon Specialty StaffStaff Member Email Address 
DanceYvonne Davisyvonnedavis@atasusd.org
DramaRachel Pollard    rachelpollard@atasusd.org
ChoirBeth Klemm   bethklemm@atasusd.org
StringsMeagan Glimpsemeaganglimpse@atasusd.org
DrumsRob Librizzi    roblibrizzi@atasusd.org 
BandHiram Burrushiramburrus@atasusd.org
Visual ArtsSholly Von Stein
Guest Teacher
Please send questions to:
kibberubin@atasusd.org
CeramicsCarolyn Baloghcarolynbalogh@atasusd.org
Technology & RoboticsJustine Rigali  justinerigali@atasusd.org
Creative Writing Julie Newton  julienewton@atasusd.org
Leadership & Journalism  Rebecca Ennsrebeccaenns@atasusd.org
Academic SupportKari Humeckykarihumecky@atasusd.org