Staff Websites


As the 2019-2020 school year progresses, you'll start to notice staff websites being activated by our incredible team. In the meantime, please feel free to contact any staff member with the email addresses listed below or calling the school office at 460-2500.  Thank you!

Morning ClassesStaff MemberEmail Address
4th GradeRachel Pollardrachelpollard@atasusd.org
5th GradeYvonne Davisyvonnedavis@atasusd.org
5/6th GradeErica Waltersericawalters@atasusd.org
6th Grade Rebecca Ennsrebeccaenns@atasusd.org
7/8 MathJustine Rigalijustinerigali@atasusd.org
7/8 ScienceRob Librizzi roblibrizzi@atasusd.org 
7/8 HistoryClaire Missireclairemissire@atasusd.org 
7/8 EnglishJulie Newtonjulienewton@atasusd.org
Learning CenterNaomi Kartel   naomikartel@atasusd.org
TLC ClassroomChristopher Shawchristophershaw@atasusd.org


Afternoon ClassesStaff Member Email Address 
DanceYvonne Davisyvonnedavis@atasusd.org
DramaRachel Pollard    rachelpollard@atasusd.org
ChoirBeth Klemm   bethklemm@atasusd.org
StringsMeagan Glimpsemeaganglimpse@atasusd.org
DrumsRob Librizzi    roblibrizzi@atasusd.org 
BandHiram Burrushiramburrus@atasusd.org
Digital ArtsErica Walters ericawalters@atasusd.org
Visual Arts & CeramicsCarolyn Baloghcarolynbalogh@atasusd.org
Technology & RoboticsJustine Rigali  justinerigali@atasusd.org
Creative Writing Julie Newton  julienewton@atasusd.org
Leadership & Journalism  Rebecca Ennsrebeccaenns@atasusd.org
Academic SupportNaomi Kartel        naomikartel@atasusd.org