Staff Websites


As the 2016/17 school year progresses, you'll start to notice staff websites being activated by our incredible team. In the meantime, please feel free to contact any staff member with the email addresses listed below or calling the school office at 460-2500.  Thank you!

Morning StaffStaff MemberEmail Address
4th GradeYvonne Davisyvonnedavis@atasusd.org
4th GradeMelissa Bourbeaumelissabourbeau@atasusd.org
5th GradeAmy Stithamystith@atasusd.org 
5/6 ComboRebekah Penlandrebekahpenland@atasusd.org 
6th Grade Chris Berdollchrisberdoll@atasusd.org 
7/8 Math

7/8 ScienceRob Librizzi roblibrizzi@atasusd.org 
7/8 HistoryClaire Missire clairemissire@atasusd.org 
7/8 EnglishRebecca Ennsrebeccaenns@atasusd.org
Learning CenterKari Humeckykarihumecky@atasusd.org
Physical EducationTanya Degnan tanyadegnan@atasusd.org 


Afternoon Specialty StaffStaff Member Email Address 
4th Grade ComputersRebecca Ennsrebeccaenns@atasusd.org
4th Grade Computers    Amber Pursleyamberpursley@atasusd.org
4th Grade DanceAlan Pietschalanpietsch@atasusd.org
4th Grade MusicBeth Klemmbethklemm@atasusd.org
4th Grade Visual ArtsChris Berdollchrisberdoll@atasusd.org
4th Grade Applied Arts   Melissa Bourbeaumelissabourbeau@atasusd.org
4th Grade DramaRebekah Penlandrebekahpenland@atasusd.org
4th Grade Creative Writing   Alan Pietschalanpietsch@atasusd.org



DanceAlan Pietschalanpietsch@atasusd.org
Honors DanceYvonne Davisyvonnedavis@atasusd.org
DramaRebecca Penland    rebeccapenland@atasusd.org
ChoirBeth Klemm   bethklemm@atasusd.org
StringsMeagan Glimpsemeaganglimpse@atasusd.org
DrumsRob Librizzi    roblibrizzi@atasusd.org 
BandHiram Burrushiramburrus@atasusd.org
Visual ArtsChris Berdollchrisberdoll@atasusd.org
Applied ArtsMelissa Bourbeau   melissabourbeau@atasusd.org
CeramicsCarolyn Baloghcarolynbalogh@atasusd.og
Creative WritingRebecca Enns   rebeccaenns@atasusd.org
Creative WritingAlan Pietschalanpietsch@atasusd.org
Computers & TechnologyAmber Pursleyamberpursley@atasusd.org
LeadershipYvonne Davisyvonnedavis@atasusd.org
Academic SupportKari Humeckykarihumecky@atasusd.org